Exclusive Seminar: The Future of Housing Markets in Thailand
คุณเล็ก สัญชัย

[ผู้ตั้งกระทู้]
2022-02-07|16:54:37
รายละเอียด:


Description

Exclusive Seminar: The Future of Housing Markets in Thailand

 

This is for international investors, financiers and experts in the investment of housing markets in Thailand and the Bangkok Metropolitan Region (the largest sector in Thailand)

 

 

 

Friday, February 18, 2022, 4pm (Bangkok Time) via  Zoom

 

(London 9am,  Paris 10am, Moscow 12am, Dubai 1pm, Delhi 2:30pm, S’pore 5pm, Tokyo 6pm) Come to be reported from the latest and most comprehensive survey by the Agency for Real Estate Affairs (www.area.co.th) which is the largest information centre in Southeast Asia.

 

 

 

1. The magnitude of housing markets in Thailand entering to 2022

 

2. Size of first-hand and second-hand housing stock in 2022

 

3. What types of housing (low-rise / condominiums) are best/worst sellers

 

4. 10 largest developers in Thailand as of end 2021

 

5. Opportunity for international investors with few taxes compared to other countries

 

6. Statistics of newly launched units of 20 listed companies in Thailand

 

7. Performance of 20 listed companies to assess their shares

 

8. Stocks of 20 listed companies and when will they be sold out?

 

9. 10 Best sellers projects of listed companies

 

10. Some failures of listed companies

 

 

 

Presented by

 

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, PhD D.FIABCI MRICS C.Appraisal-LincolnInst C.Hsg-KULeuven

 

President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs

 

President, FIABCI-Thai

 

President, Thai Appraisal & Estate Agents Foundation

 

Register: https://www.trebs.ac.th/en/113/Exclusive-Seminar

Call: 022952294 

Line: @trebs

 
แสดงความคิดเห็น
รายละเอียด:
* ชื่อคุณ:
อีเมล์:
*รหัสยืนยัน:   5965 กรุณาป้อนรหัส =>
  อ่ า น แ ล ะ ย อ ม รั บ ใ น ก ติ ก า ก่ อ น
1) งดลงประกาศข้อความที่ไม่เกี่ยวข้องกับ วงการประเมินค่าทรัพย์สิน
2) การลงข้อความ ประกาศ ต้องเป็น ข้อความที่ถูกกฎหมาย และศีลธรรม เท่านั้น และ เป็นความจริงทุกประการ
3) ข้อความที่ลงประกาศ ท่านจะต้องรับผิดชอบ และทำตามที่ท่านลงประกาศไว้
4) งดการใช้ถ้อยคำไม่สุภาพ ดูถูก เสียดสี ประชดประชัน หรือ ก่อให้เกิดความเสียหายแก่ผู้อื่น
5) ห้ามลงประกาศข้อความ ที่ซ้ำๆ กัน
6) หากทาง Thaiappraisal ตรวจสอบพบ หรือ มีผู้แจ้ง ข้อความที่ละเมิดกฎ และทางเราได้ตรวจสอบแล้วเป็นจริง จะทำการลบข้อมูลที่ไม่เหมาะสมนั้น โดยไม่ต้องแจ้งให้ท่านทราบ
7) ทาง Thaiappraisal ขอสงวนสิทธิ์ในการแก้ไข กฎกติกาในการลงประกาศ

 

 

 

 

Area Trebs FIABCI
 
10 ถ.นนทรี เขต.ยานนาวา, กรุงเทพมหานคร 10120 Tel.66.2295.3171 Fax. 66.2295 1154 Email: info@thaiappraisal.org; สถานที่ตั้ง: แผนที่